Key Contacts

Below is a list of key contacts within the Videx team, by department.

Reception

Direct dial: 0870 300 1240

E-mail: reception@videxuk.com

James Gray - Special Projects Manager

Direct dial: 0191 238 8304

Mobile: 07900 220 389

E-mail: jgray@videxuk.com

John Ellison - Special Projects Coordinator

Direct dial: 0191 238 8323

E-mail: jellison@videxuk.com

Billy Paton - Scotland & Ireland Sales Manager

Mobile: 07799 098 529

E-mail: bpaton@videxuk.com

James Rose - North East & Cumbria Sales Manager

Mobile: 07901 912 302

E-mail: jrose@videxuk.com

Mark Roud - Northern Sales Manager

Mobile: 07824 567 138

E-mail: mroud@videxuk.com

Mark Gibbon - Midland & Wales Area Sales Manager

Mobile: 07795 413 492

E-mail: mgibbon@videxuk.com

Ben Davies - South East Sales Manager

Mobile: 07795 682 042

E-mail: bdavies@videxuk.com

Mabs Alam - London Area Sales Manager

Mobile: 07870 894 562

E-mail: malam@videxuk.com

Gareth Bond - South West Area Sales Manager

Mobile: 07881 810 771

E-mail: gbond@videxuk.com

Alleyn Comben - Key Accounts Manager

Direct dial: 0208 498 3249

E-mail: acomben@videxuk.com

Sian Luxton - Key Accounts Manager

Mobile: 07796 954 828

E-mail: sluxton@videxuk.com

Neil Thomas - National Sales Manager

Direct dial: 0191 238 8327

Mobile: 07786 390 645

E-mail: nthomas@videxuk.com

Direct Line

Direct dial: 0191 238 8324

E-mail: sales@videxuk.com

John Liddle - Estimates Manager

Direct dial: 0191 238 8300

E-mail: jliddle@videxuk.com

John Hedley - Estimator

Direct dial: 0191 238 8311

E-mail: jhedley@videxuk.com

Hugh Earlie - Estimator

Direct dial: 0191 238 8307

E-mail: hearlie@videxuk.com

Keith Andrews - Director

Direct dial: 0208 498 3241

E-mail: kandrews@videxuk.com

Direct Line

Direct dial: 0191 224 3174

E-mail: tech@videxuk.com

Graham Nicholson - Technical Department Manager

Direct dial: 0191 238 8302

E-mail: gnicholson@videxuk.com

John Cleave - Technical Support Manager

Direct dial: 0191 238 8308

E-mail: jcleave@videxuk.com

Aidan Rice

Direct dial: 0191 238 8322

E-mail: arice@videxuk.com

Nicky Chillag

Direct dial: 0191 238 8315

E-mail: nchillag@videxuk.com

Michael Billington

Direct dial: 0191 238 8309

E-mail: mbillington@videxuk.com

George Lynham

Direct dial: 0191 238 8314

E-mail: glynham@videxuk.com

Jack Gourley

Direct dial: 0191 238 8328

E-mail: jgourley@videxuk.com

David Patrick

Direct dial: 0191 238 326

E-mail: dpatrick@videxuk.com

Peter Hedley - Documents Manager

Direct dial: 0191 238 8321

E-mail: phedley@videxuk.com

Brian Spiers - Training & Site Assistance Manager

Mobile: 07971 824317

E-mail: training@videxuk.com

Direct Line

Direct dial: 0191 238 8306

E-mail: returns@videxuk.com

Peter Johnson

Direct dial: 0191 238 8312

E-mail: pjohnson@videxuk.com

Daniel Parker

Direct dial: 0191 238 8317

E-mail: dparker@videxuk.com

Duncan Hewitt - Production Manager

Direct dial: 0191 238 8301

E-mail: dhewitt@videxuk.com

Scott Holder - Desptach Manager

Direct dial: 0191 238 8320

E-mail: sholder@videxuk.com

Paul Hodgson - Purchasing Manager

Direct dial: 0191 238 8313

E-mail: phodgson@videxuk.com

Danny Kennerley - Sales Accounts Manager

Direct dial: 0208 498 3240

E-mail: dkennerley@videxuk.com

Sue Andrews - Sales Accounts

Direct dial: 0208 498 3242

E-mail: sandrews@videxuk.com

Andrea Thomas - Office Manager

Direct dial: 0191 238 8325

E-mail: athomas@videxuk.com

Videx Security Ltd
Northern Office
Unit 4-7 Chillingham Ind. Estate,
Chapman Street,
Newcastle Upon Tyne NE6 2XX

Videx Security Ltd
Southern Office
1 Osprey, Trinity Park,
Trinity Way London E4 8TD